My school

Ինչո՞ւ ես սիրում դպրոցդ։ Why do you like your school?

Because there is a lot of enthusiasm in our school. We travel, learn different songs and dances and swim in the pool in the summer.

Ինչո՞ւ է կոչվում <<Մխիթար Սեբաստացի>> կրթահամալիր: Why it is called Mkhitar Sebastatsi educomplex?

Որ՞ն է դպրոցի քո սիրած վայրը։ Where is the favourite place at school?

My favourite place at school is the studio of art.

Ինչը կուզենայիր փոխել դպրոցում։ What do want to change at school?

I would like our school to be cleaner․

Քան՞ի մասնաճյուղերից է բաղկացած դպրոցը։ How many branches does the school have?

The school has six branches.

Քան՞ի երթուղային տաքսիներ են սպասարկում և այլն։ How many minibusses are there?

Ին՞չ առարկաներ ես անցնում և որն է քո սիրած առարկան։ What subjects do you learn and what subject do you like the best?

We learn many subjects: English, Russian, Mathematics, Motherland, Natural Science and Homeland Studies․

I like Mathematics and English the best.

Ի՞նչ ես անում մինչ դասի սկսելը, դասի ընթացքում և դասերից հետո։ What do you do before classes, in class, after classes?

Before classes, my girlfriends and I play together.
In class we do classis.
After classis we go home.

Քո ընտանիքում  կա՞ն այլ սեբաստացի կամ սեբաստացիներ, պատմիր նրանց մասին կամ հարցազրույց վերցրու նրանցին։  Are your family members sebastians?

My brother is sebastian.

My brother is studying in the eleventh grade. He is 15 years old. My brother name is
Martin. He likes to play football. He plays football in his spare time.

 

About anibarseghyan

Բարև

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *