LESSON 2

I want to speak English, but I don’t want to study English.
I want to talk on the telephone, but I don’t want to watch TV.
I want to swim but I don’t want to run
I want to play Ping – Pong but I don’t want to play basedball
I want to use chopsticks but I don’t want to do a magic trick.
I want to walk the dog but I don’t want to feed the turtle.
I want to drive a car but I don’t want to ride a bicycle.
I want to dance but I don’t want to sing.
I want to drink hot chocolate but I don’t want to eat an apple
I want to listen to music but I don’t want to do homework.
I want to make breakfast but I don’t want to cook dinner
I want to take a bath but I don’t want to take pictures

 

About anibarseghyan

Բարև

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *