the days of the week

YesterdayToday
Tomorrow
FridaySaturdaySunday
SundayMondayTuesday
TuesdayWednesdayThursday
fridaySundaymonday
Wednesday ThursdayFriday
Thursday FridaySaturday

Complete the centences.

  1. The day before Tuesday is _____monday______________.
  2. The day after Friday is____________saturday___________.
  3. Two days before Saturday is________thursday____________.
  4. Three days after Thursday is________sunday ____________.
  5. He is very busy on_________monday________________.
  6. He is happy on ___________sunday_____________.
  7. They are at home on_____saturday and sunday___________________.
  8. Our shopping is on _______sunday___________________.
  9. Our English lessons are on_______Monday, Tuesday , Thursday, Friday․

  10. Write about yourself.
  1. I have a rest on Sundays.
  2. I go to school on Mondays.
  3. I have piano lessons on Tuesdays.
  4. I go to singing on Wednesdays.
  5. I play a football on Thursdays.
  6. I go to piano lessons on Fridays.
  7. I don’t go to school on Saturdays.

 

About anibarseghyan

Բարև

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *